我叫Sergey Bulaev,是"Buy Me a Pie!"这款程序的创始人,我几乎每天都要去购物。每当我在当地杂货店买东西的时候,我老婆的信息就会一条接着一条地发过来,而且每条信息里都列出一些需要买的东西。当我从商店的一条过道走到另一条过道地寻找各种商品时,我突然意识到这种购物体验是多么不方便。我想“肯定有一种更好的办法能够解决这种情况”。叮咚!就在那一刻,"Buy Me a Pie!"的创意就产生了 – 它就是为那一刻、那个场所和那个需要它的人而出现的。那时我穿着购物鞋,而我还是我。这也是我们为什么创建"Buy Me a Pie!"的原因 – 购物清单就应该是这样的。
我们是一个由专业人员组成的团队,我们的活动启发了我们灵感上。我们热衷于敏捷模式,工作中采用Scrum原则,并坚持奥卡姆剃刀原理。我们的工作场所或在家里或在办公室。但是,我们每周会在办公室会面两次,讨论项目进展并计划新任务。
Mikhail Semakhin
网页开发工程师
Sergey Bulaev
首席执行官和联合创始人
Dmitry Zhukov
艺术总监
Artyom Fedotov
IOS 开发人员
Alexey Ponomar
公关咨询
Evgenia Egorova
客服人员
Oleg Nederev
全球营销负责和联合创始人
Leonid Svidersky
质检专员
Pavel Stasyuk
IOS 开发人员
Daniil Fedotov
网页开发工程师
Alexander Salmov
产品创始人和联合创始人
Ilya Valkin
首席運營官
Viktoria Martynenko
平面设计师
Kseniya Lukacher
客服人员
Stepan Ermilov
安卓軟體發展員
Ekaterina Ryzhenkova
项目经理
Andrey Kulikov
服务器管理员
我们的使命是,利用现代化科技手段,让每一天的生活变得更加美好。
在工作之余的休息间隙,我们会打桌上足球,玩体感游戏,在厨房开“坐谈会”。下班后,我们小聚时通常会聊天或者玩彩弹球,开卡丁车。
我们经常参加俄国以及国际性的专业会议,相互交流知识和经验,结识新朋友。 我们每年都参与对ULCAMP会议的组织,而此项会议已经成为国际盛会。
在俄罗斯一个寒冷的冬季,我们决定到泰国苏梅岛上工作一个月。我们的出发点是,让团队所有成员都到那里去,寻找工作时间和休闲时间之间的平衡,以期提高团队的生产力和士气。那个月的工作计划非常庞大,包含大量有趣的任务。晨间慢跑、在健身房训练和享受按摩、尝试各种国家菜肴让我们的工作时光非常愉快。没有人愿意离开。我们都找到了工作节奏,设法通过削减一点睡眠时间从而将工作和休闲相结合。现在,我们打算定期举行这样的远行。
俄国·乌里扬诺夫斯克
创建于1648年
我们住在乌里扬诺夫斯克,它是一座距离莫斯科900公里的大型城市。乌里扬诺夫斯克坐落在伏尔加河河岸上,伏尔加河是俄罗斯最宽广和最美丽的河流之一。在1648年,创建它的初衷是将其作为一座堡垒。乌里扬诺夫斯克是许多历史名家的出生地,比如小说家冈察洛夫,历史学家尼古拉卡拉姆津和共产主义领导人列宁。这座城市在1924年以他的名字更名。 如今的乌里扬诺夫斯克正在蓬勃发展,然而这座温馨城市还保留着经过几个世纪沿袭下来的风景名胜和历史遗址。

I'm Sergey Bulaev, the founder of "Buy Me a Pie!", and I go shopping almost every day. Once I was shopping at the local grocery store, while my wife was sending me one SMS after another, each with a list of items to buy. While walking around the store from aisle to aisle, looking for the various items, I suddenly realized how inconvenient this overall experience was. "There must be a better way to handle this sort of situation" I thought. BAM! At this very moment the idea of the "Buy Me a Pie!" app was born - exactly at the moment this app was needed badly, exactly at the place it was required, and exactly by the person who lacked it. I was in there in a shopper's shoes, and I still am. That is why we are here with our "Buy Me a Pie!" app - the shopping list exactly as it should be.
We are a team of professionals who are inspired by their activity. We love being Agile, work with Scrum and stick to the Occam's Razor rule. We work either at home or in the office. Although, twice a week we gather in the office and discuss what is done and plan new tasks.
Mikhail Semakhin
Web Developer
Sergey Bulaev
CEO & Co-founder
Anatoly Peshkov
iOS Developer
Dmitry Zhukov
Art Director
Artyom Fedotov
iOS Developer
Alexey Ponomar
PR Consulting
Evgenia Egorova
Customer Support
Oleg Nederev
Worldwide Marketing & Co-founder
Leonid Svidersky
QA Specialist
Elena Alekseeva
PR Manager
Daniil Fedotov
QA Specialist
Alexander Salmov
Product Owner & Co-founder
Ilya Valkin
COO
Anton Rusanov
iOS Developer
Viktoria Martynenko
Graphic Designer
Kseniya Lukacher
Customer Support
Stepan Ermilov
Android Developer
Ekaterina Ryzhenkova
Project Manager
Andrey Kulikov
Server Administrator
Our mission is to brighten everyday life with the help of modern technologies.
When we need a break during working time we play table football, Kinect, talk while sitting in the kitchen. After work we can gather by talking, playing paintball, or karting.
We often visit Russian and International professional conferences, exchange knowledge and experience, make new friends. Every year we take part in organizing the ULCAMP conference that has turned into an international event.
One cold Russian winter we decided to spend a month working in Samui, Thailand. The idea was to go there all together and find the balance between working and leisure time that would result in enhancement of the team productivity and spirit. Working plans for that month were huge and there were lots of interesting tasks. We brightened working days with morning jogs, training in gyms, massages, and trying various dishes of national cuisine. No one wanted to leave. We all found a great working rhythm and managed to perfectly combine work and relaxation by cutting some sleeping hours ( which our bodies adapted to well in that environment). Now we plan to repeat such trips regularly.
Ulyanovsk, Russia
est. 1648
We reside in Ulyanovsk, a big city about 900 km east of Moscow. Ulyanovsk is situated on the banks of Volga, one of the widest and most beautiful rivers in Russia. It was founded as a fortress in 1648. Ulyanovsk has been the birthplace to many historical personalities, such as novelist Ivan Goncharov, historian Nikolay Karamzin and Vladimir Ulyanov (Lenin), the communist leader. The city was renamed after him in 1924. Nowadays Ulyanovsk is growing, yet it remains a cozy city with scenic views and lots of historical monuments from different eras.